The Clouberry Shop.

We think corporate gifts should be sustainable, desirable and undeniably cool. So we filled our shop with products that fit the bill perfectly. Sign up today for free access.

Home to innovative & sustainable gifts.

Our curated gift range is a far cry from those glossy branded gift catalogues we all know and – ahem – love. If your business needs a sustainable, exclusive, innovative or ethical gift, you came to the right place.

Home to innovative & sustainable gifts.

Our curated gift range is a far cry from those glossy branded gift catalogues we all know and – ahem – love. If your business needs a sustainable, exclusive, innovative or ethical gift, you came to the right place.

Internationally scouted.

We source our products from innovative start-ups around the globe. This unique approach means that our shop stocks gifts that are often exclusive to Clouberry and as yet undiscovered in Germany. Numerous products in our online shop have also picked up awards for their outstanding design.

So what are you waiting for?

Gucken. Kaufen. Freuen.

Wir finden, Werbegeschenke sollten nachhaltig, ethisch, begehrenswert und schlichtweg cool sein sollten. Sichern Sie sich Ihren kostenfreien Zugang.

Corporate Gifts? Einmal in nachhaltig, bitte.

Unsere Auswahl an Werbegeschenken ist weit entfernt von jenen Produkten, die man aus Hochglanz-Magazinen kennt. Suchen Sie nach einem nachhaltigen, exklusiven oder innovativen Geschenk? Dann sind Sie hier richtig.

Corporate Gifts? Einmal in nachhaltig, bitte.

Unsere Auswahl an Werbegeschenken ist weit entfernt von jenen Produkten, die man aus Hochglanz-Magazinen kennt. Suchen Sie nach einem nachhaltigen, exklusiven oder innovativen Geschenk? Dann sind Sie hier richtig.

Wir scouten weltweit.

Bei Clouberry finden Sie Produkte, die wir bei innovativen Start-ups aus der ganzen Welt scouten. Dieses Geschäftsmodell ist einzigartig und bedeutet, dass Sie bei Clouberry Produkte finden, die wir exklusiv vertreiben und die oft noch gänzlich unbekannt sind.

Get in touch.

Clouberry verfolgt ein eifriges Vorhaben: Corporate Gifts zu vertreiben, die der Branche status quo nicht noch weiter in die Hände spielen. Wir machen Dinge anders und neu. Möchten Sie mit an Bord sein? Dann sollten wir einander kennenlernen.

Jetzt registrieren